Online Dispute Resolution

______

According to the European ODR Regulation (Regulation on extrajudicial online consumer dispute resolution) are entrepreneurs who sell to consumers from 01.09.2016 obliged a link to the appropriate platform on your page (separate from the headings Conditions and Contacts) to place.

The European Commission according to Art. 14 para. 1 ODR VO a platform for online dispute resolution (OS) ready, which can be found under http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. Consumer (individuals) have the opportunity this platform to take advantage of dispute resolution in cases where no agreement can be found with the entrepreneur. So this can the OS arbitration Platform attempt to reach agreement with the entrepreneur (merchants) to bring about, the need to carry without dishes.

In the following, you will now find a link to the online dispute resolution platform before (hereinafter “ODR platform” called). We note that the corresponding linked site is not operated by the company Biosystems AG. According to the notification on the OS platform of local service from the 01.15.2016 will be operational.

http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Alternative Streitbeilegung

______

Informationen zur Online-Streitbeilegungsplattform (OS-Plattform)

Nach der europäischen ODR-Verordnung (Verordnung über die außergerichtliche Online-Beilegung verbraucherrechtlicher Streitigkeiten) sind Unternehmer, die an Verbraucher verkaufen, ab dem 09.01.2016 verpflichtet, einen Link zur entsprechenden Plattform auf ihrer Seite (getrennt von den Rubriken AGB und Impressum) zu platzieren.

Die Europäische Kommission stellt gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ zu finden ist. Endverbraucher (Privatpersonen) haben die Möglichkeit, diese Plattform zur Streitbeilegung zu nutzen in den Fällen, bei denen mit dem Unternehmer keine Einigung zu finden ist. So können diese die OS-Schlichtungsplattform bemühen, um eine Einigung mit dem Unternehmer (Händler) herbeizuführen, ohne Gerichte bemühen zu müssen.

Im Folgenden finden Sie nun eine Verlinkung zur Online-Streitbeilegungsplattform vor (im Folgenden „OS-Plattform“ genannt). Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die entsprechend verlinkte Website nicht von der Firma Biosysteme AG betrieben wird. Laut der Benachrichtigung auf der OS-Plattform wird der dortige Dienst ab dem 15.01.2016 betriebsbereit sein.

http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/